Holiday & Term Dates 2020-2021

SCHOOL TERMS

PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn

Wednesday 2 September 2020 to
Friday 23 October 2020

Eid-Ul-Adha
No school closure
1 day between 31 July 2020 to
Monday 3 August 2020

Half Term

Monday 26 October 2020 to
Tuesday 3 November 2020

INSET
School Closed
1 September 2020

Autumn

Wednesday 4 November 2020 to
Friday 18 December 2020

Diwali
No school closure
Saturday 14 November 2020

Guru Nanak’s Birthday
No school closure
Monday 30 November 2020

Christmas Break

Monday 21 December 2020 to
Monday 4 January 2021

Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall
within the Christmas Break

Spring

Tuesday 5 January 2021 to
Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term

Monday 15 February 2021 to
Friday 19 February 2021

INSET
School Closed
Monday 4 January 2021

Spring

Monday 22 February 2021 to
Thursday 1 April 2021

Spring Break

Friday 2 April 2021 to
Friday 16 April 2021

The Easter festival falls within the spring
break

Summer

Monday 19 April 2021 to
Friday 28 May 2021

May Day

Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term
Monday 31 May 2021 to
Friday 4 June 2021

Summer

Monday 7 June 2021 to
Tuesday 20 July 2021

Eid-Ul-Fitr
No school closure
1 day either 12 & 13 May 2021

Summer Break

Wednesday 21 July 2021 to
To be advised